Eurostar4Agents
No Ashford trains on SUNDAY 23-24 NOVEMBER 2019 AND SUNDAY 15 DECEMBER 2019 ----------------------------- GENERAL STRIKE - FRANCE on 5 DECEMBER 2019----------------------9042 (17:01 from London to Paris) is cancelled on Wednesday 4th December.

--------------------------------------------------------------------
ASHFORD INTERNATIONAL CLOSED ALL DAY FOR ENGINEERING WORKS. Please follow link below:
http://eurostar4agents.com/service-updates/ashford-international-closed-for-engineering-works
------------------------------------------------------------------
FRENCH NATIONWIDE GENERAL STRIKE ON 5th DECEMBER 2019

Please find out more here : https://www.eurostar.com/uk-en/travel-info/service-information/eurostar-travel-updates.
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Wednesday 4th December : 9042 (17:01 from London to Paris) is cancelled due to operational issues.

Please click here for more information.

November 2019: ENGINEERING WORKS IN BRUSSELS

Dates affected:

  • From Thursday 31st October to Monday 4th November
  • From Friday 8th November to Tuesday 12th November 2019

Cancellations:

  • 9109 06:56 departure from Brussels to London on Mon 4 Nov
  • 9119 07:48 departure from Amsterdam to Brussels on Mon 4 and Tue 12 Nov
  • 9150 17:19 departure from London to Amsterdam on Thu 31 Oct and Fri 8 Nov
  • 9158 19:34 departure from London to Brussels on Thu 31 Oct and Fri 8 Nov

Retimings:

  • The 9152 18:04 departure from London to Brussels will leave 30 mins earlier at 17:34 on the evenings of Thu 31 October and Fri 8 November.

Additional Stop:

  • The 9050 19:01 departure from London to Paris will make an additional stop at Lille on Thu 31 October and Fri 8 November.
  • On all days of the works, the 9042 17:01 departure from London and the 9013 08:43 departure from Paris will make an extra stop at Lille.

Change of transportation plan:

  • No Eurostar services will run to or from Amsterdam or Rotterdam from Fri 1 to Sun 3 November and from Sat 9 to Mon 11 Nov
  • A limited service between the UK and Brussels will operate on Fri 1, Sun 3 and Sun 10 November, with trains following a diversionary route.
  • On Sat 2, Sat 9 and Mon 11 Nov, no trains will run to or from Brussels. Instead we'll operate an amended timetable with trains running to/from Paris and making extra stops in Lille and Calais

Click here to see a summary of the revised timetable